What our customers think about us.

We have met loads of fantastic people and have helped to make their event even more fun.

Clcik to see the Reviews on Facebook

↓ Below are a few of our reviews: They have the links to facebook so you can check that they are genuine. ↓

Sanp-Away Facebook Reviews

SNAP-AWAY Photobooths
5.0
powered by Facebook
Brandon C G Morris
Brandon C G Morris
2018-12-22T12:49:39+0000
Had a joined party last night with my girlfriend celebrating our 21st birthdays. I can’t recommend these guys enough. They were laid back and couldn’t do enough for us. Thank you so much guys! We’ll be using you again in future 💪🏻
Stephen Hodgetts
Stephen Hodgetts
2018-11-17T23:41:48+0000
I have worked a few events with David and the team, with their fantastic magic mirrors. They offer a fantastic service with great photo results.
Claire Rhodes-Thomas
Claire Rhodes-Thomas
2018-10-29T08:27:24+0000
Everyone loved it and had great fun! Thanks guys for giving us such fun and happy memories �
Farida Khalifa
Farida Khalifa
2018-10-08T07:37:12+0000
Excellent professional company, I would highly recommend this company! They have fantastic resources,props and work with great passion. Memories that last a lifetime!!
Jess Bright
Jess Bright
2018-10-05T19:16:06+0000
Great service everyone had fun and lovely staff thank you for helping make our day magical 💕
Paula Ratcliffe
Paula Ratcliffe
2018-09-29T07:56:31+0000
I hired the magic mirror for my son's 21st birthday and it was very popular. Guests commented how much they enjoyed it. Would highly recommend
Vanessa Parker
Vanessa Parker
2018-09-24T11:01:15+0000
Amazing guys they did a greàt job very friendly and great fun for the guests would highly recommend mother of the bride 😊
Dazz La
Dazz La
2018-09-09T17:18:45+0000
This was fantastic, each person got a printed photo, and we got a lovely photo album to cherish along with a usb drive with all the photos on. Well done, such a great night ❤️
Jackie Hull
Jackie Hull
2018-09-09T10:47:39+0000
absolutely outstanding guys. just done my husband's 50th birthday party at the Green Duck. nothing too much trouble and definitely made the night. thank you
Alexa Tanner
Alexa Tanner
2018-08-28T17:01:53+0000
Josh and Dave were absolutely fabulous! We originally booked a photo booth but upgraded us to their newest magic mirror. The set up, back drop and pro0s were amazing! The dedicated service they provided to the guests all night was second to none. It was a real highlight of the day and we now have a wonderful guest book and usb stick full of wonderfully funny and special pictures! Thank you from Mr and Mrs Tanner.
Lucy Willetts
Lucy Willetts
2018-08-20T13:57:20+0000
Joshua and David were amazing. such a friendly and professional service. everyone really enjoyed the magic mirror. Thank you so much 👍😍
Dee Dukes
Dee Dukes
2018-08-13T20:59:18+0000
Hired these guys recently for my Daughters joint party.. All our Guests Absolutely loved it..!😁 we had the Beauty Magic mirror which was fantastic.. Kept kids and adults entertained.. Thanks 🙏🏽 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jamielee Mangan
Jamielee Mangan
2018-07-28T20:39:03+0000
We booked with Snap Away at a local wedding fair and from the start they couldn’t have been more helpful and attentive. Regular emails with updates on the lead up to the wedding meaning that we could enjoy our day knowing the evening was taken care of. The set up was flawless and the amount of props and fun add ons were amazing. We can’t get over the quality of the pictures and how fun the mirror actually was especially with our personal frames. Snap away were there on hand at all times and went above and beyond to make our evening full of fun. We love our photo album and our guests were so happy with their prints. We could not recommend Snap Away enough thank you.
Eve Ash
Eve Ash
2018-07-26T16:21:40+0000
Thankyou so much for everything on my wedding day! All the guests loved the photobooth, the photos are such a good quality and i love how i have a photo album of everything! You started early due to the demand and it was a hit! Especially the props! Thankyou again! If anyone needs a photo booth ill definitely recommend you!! X
Ann Williams
Ann Williams
2018-07-22T20:23:09+0000
Had these for my wedding yesterday was fab and really friendly guys we had the photo booth had lots of fun deffo recommend �
Jamie Louise Curtis
Jamie Louise Curtis
2018-07-15T21:34:58+0000
Absolutely fantastic!!! They kindly did our charity event for free! Lovely staff! Great props and the magic mirror was amazing!!! Thank you so much!! AND ALL WITH 2 DAYS NOTICE!!!! Amazing
Geoff Knight
Geoff Knight
2018-07-13T11:50:39+0000
Excellent professional company,would highly recommend these guys. Joshua and David came to the rescue at short notice for my daughters 21st birthday party with their Magic Mirror. Amazing ..... thanks guys 👍👍😎😃
Vicki Padgett
Vicki Padgett
2018-07-12T11:45:16+0000
Used these guys for my 21st birthday party and cant fault them! After my previous booking(a different company) cancelled on the day, these guys came to the rescue with only 3 hours notice! Cant thank them enough, they were so friendly and professional, and my guests all got print outs and i have a copy of every photo in a book, plus USB on the way � Thanks guys! ��
Melvyn Harris
Melvyn Harris
2018-06-29T15:36:03+0000
Laura May Westwood
Laura May Westwood
2018-06-18T11:40:59+0000
Cannot thank you enough for our wedding last night. Loved the new magic mirror the guests had a blast. Brilliant thank you
Kirsty Davies
Kirsty Davies
2018-06-11T08:13:59+0000
Great friendly service, all of our guests loved the magic mirror we hired for our wedding, we love the album and photos we got to take home and couldn't fault anything. Thank you
Tammy Starr
Tammy Starr
2018-05-28T09:28:20+0000
Had them for our wedding, excellent; all guests loved it! Photos were great very reasonably priced!!
Steven Towle
Steven Towle
2018-05-26T21:24:06+0000
We had these guys for our wedding on 24th May 2018 and couldn't recommend them enough! They were professional, on time and the kit they use is top class! will most certainly reccomend!! thank you so much.
Rebecca Harris
Rebecca Harris
2018-05-14T20:53:19+0000
Thank you Josh for an amazing service with the magic mirror. so many props and so many people had fun taking photos. We love the album of the photos taken on the night.
Debbie Jennings
Debbie Jennings
2018-04-22T13:33:24+0000
Amazing ! Had the magic mirror throughout the evening at my daughters wedding and loved it ! Thinking of having another party do we can use the mirror again !
Kathy Grimsley
Kathy Grimsley
2018-04-03T17:29:30+0000
Absolutely brilliant!! We loved striking a pose and so did all of our guests �� �� you were both so friendly and happy to be attending our wedding helping to make it special!
Sophie-Dian Jones
Sophie-Dian Jones
2018-04-02T20:53:56+0000
Awesome photo booth and really lovely people � lovely to meet you both x
Emma Ankers
Emma Ankers
2018-02-03T08:54:00+0000
Couldn't fault snap away in any way shape or form. Brilliant service, awesome pictures. Added something special to my birthday party, everyone loved it. Highly recommend, also very reasonably priced compared to other companies and with loads of extras included, usb, second prints, personalised template. I know I will be using them again at any of my future parties �
Georgia-loren Purslow
Georgia-loren Purslow
2017-12-23T19:22:42+0000
Fantastic company!! Friendly polite helpful staff. My sister wedding night was perfect a good giggle for all and lots of photo memories. Would 100% recommend.
Lucy Powell
Lucy Powell
2017-12-03T12:32:28+0000
Can not recommend the team at snap away enough. Perfect hosts, super friendly and easy to deal with. We all had the best night and made my wedding so much more memorable thank you so much!!